The Sixties Radical- The Wrath and Judgment of Adonai is Upon Us

The winds of change are blowing hard across this great land of ours. Many do not see this coming. Only few do and this is what scares me. Adonai is giving us warning after warning yet very few are heeding the call.

The majority does not see is these winds of change will sweep across the land with a vengeance and fire that will engulf the entire nation. How can this be? Many thought Adonai loves us so why is HE going to destroy this land. We as a nation have mocked Adonai, The Adonai of Torah and Tanakh, and my saviour Yeshua for the last time. Adonai will have HIS way whether we like it or not. All one has to do is study the Torah or Tanakh and see what happened to my people The Jews when we disobeyed and mocked Adonai. See Kings 1 and 2., Ezekiel, Jeremiah, and Daniel for starters.

We have brought the judgment and wrath of Adonai on ourselves. For we as a nation have wantonly and on purpose mocked Adonai and drove HIM outta here so we could set ourselves up as god and ruler over all. Woodrow Wilson, Teddy Roosevelt, and Franklin Roosevelt first sowed the seeds of our own destruction in 1890.

Since that time we have taken apart brick by brick the foundation upon which this country was built the word of Adonai. When this happens all chaos breaks loose. The moral and values of a society are thrown to the wind. Hedonism is now the new morals of the land.  Anything goes. The family is destroyed. Homosexuality is now normal. Education is now a thing of the past. Instead of teaching our children to think we teach them to accept the lies of government. Our children are spoon-fed what to think and believe. The word of Adonai is now forbidden to be spoken and read in school and in the public square. The Torah and Tanakh are now hate speech and these two books must be banned. The Supreme Court declares as hate speech the word of Adonai. Soon the word of Adonai will be squashed and will be declared a punishable offense and those who disobey will be put in jail

Soon the government will dictate to the Church what can and can’t be said from the pulpit.

While all of this is happening the federal government is spending money they don’t have like a bunch of drunken Marxists. The first major city to declare bankruptcy is Detroit soon many others will follow suit.

This is just the tip of the iceberg. The house of cards we have been building will all crumble very soon.

Revelations 6

Next I watched as the Lamb broke the first of the seven seals, and I heard one of the four living beings say in a thundering voice, “Go!” 2 I looked, and there in front of me was a white horse; its rider had a bow and was given a crown; and he rode off as a conqueror to conquer.

3 When he broke the second seal, I heard the second living being say, “Go!” 4 Another horse went out, a red one; and its rider was given the power to take peace away from the earth and make people slaughter each other. He was given a great sword.

5 When he broke the third seal, I heard the third living being say, “Go!” I looked, and there in front of me was a black horse, and its rider held in his hand a pair of scales. 6 Then I heard what sounded like a voice from among the four living beings say, “Two pounds of wheat for a day’s wages! Six pounds of barley for the same price! But don’t damage the oil or the wine!”

7 When he broke the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living being say, “Go!” 8 I looked, and there in front of me was a pallid, sickly-looking horse. Its rider’s name was Death, and Sh’ol followed behind him. They were given authority to kill one-quarter of the world by war, by famine, by plagues and with the wild animals of the earth.

9 When the Lamb broke the fifth seal, I saw underneath the altar the souls of those who had been put to death for proclaiming the Word of God, that is, for bearing witness. 10 They cried out in a loud voice, “Sovereign Ruler, HaKadosh, the True One, how long will it be before you judge the people living on earth and avenge our blood?” 11 Each of them was given a white robe; and they were told to wait a little longer, until the full number of their fellow-servants should be reached, of their brothers who would be killed, just as they had been.

12 Then I watched as he broke the sixth seal, and there was a great earthquake, the sun turned black as sackcloth worn in mourning, and the full moon became blood-red. 13 The stars fell from heaven to earth just as a fig tree drops its figs when shaken by a strong wind. 14 The sky receded like a scroll being rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved from its place. 15 Then the earth’s kings, the rulers, the generals, the rich and the mighty — indeed, everyone, slave and free — hid himself in caves and among the rocks in the mountains, 16 and said to the mountains and rocks,Fall on us, and hide us[a] from the face of the One sitting on the throne and from the fury of the Lamb! 17 For the Great Day of their fury has come, and who can stand?” Complete Jewish Bible

The Church is not listening. The real word of Adonai and Yeshua is no longer being taught in the Catholic Church, the Lutheran Church, and many of the other sects of the Christian Church. My people the Jews are not teaching the true word of Adonai either and this is why we are not being persecuted in this country. Judaism is now part of the main stream in this country. Many of us so called Jews have lost their way and sold out to Satan instead of standing up and speaking the word of Adonai.

Revelations 3 To the angel of the Messianic Community in Sardis, write: ‘Here is the message from the one who has the sevenfold Spirit of God and the seven stars: “I know what you are doing — you have a reputation for being alive, but in fact you are dead! 2 Wake up, and strengthen what remains, before it dies too! For I have found what you are doing incomplete in the sight of my God. 3 So remember what you received and heard, and obey it, and turn from your sin! For if you don’t wake up, I will come like a thief; and you don’t know at what moment I will come upon you. 4 Nevertheless, you do have a few people in Sardis who have not soiled their clothes; and they will walk with me, clothed in white, because they are worthy. 5 He who wins the victory will, like them, be dressed in white clothing; and I will not blot his name out of the Book of Life; in fact, I will acknowledge him individually before my Father and before his angels. 6 Those who have ears, let them hear what the Spirit is saying to the Messianic communities.”’

To the angel of the Messianic Community in Philadelphia, write: ‘Here is the message of HaKadosh, the True One, the one who has the key of David, who, if he opens something, no one else can shut it, and if he closes something, no one else can open it.[a] 8 “I know what you are doing. Look, I have put in front of you an open door, and no one can shut it. I know that you have but little power, yet you have obeyed my message and have not disowned me. 9 Here, I will give you some from the synagogue of the Adversary, those who call themselves Jews but aren’t — on the contrary, they are lying — see, I will cause them to come and prostrate themselves at your feet, and they will know that I have loved you. 10 Because you did obey my message about persevering, I will keep you from the time of trial coming upon the whole world to put the people living on earth to the test. 11 I am coming soon; hold on to what you have, so that no one will take away your crown. 12 I will make him who wins the victory a pillar in the Temple of my God, and he will never leave it. Also I will write on him the name of my God and the name of my God’s city, the new Yerushalayim coming down out of heaven from my God, and my own new name. 13 Those who have ears, let them hear what the Spirit is saying to the Messianic communities.”’

14 “To the angel of the Messianic Community in Laodicea, write: ‘Here is the message from the Amen, the faithful and true witness, the Ruler of God’s creation: 15 “I know what you are doing: you are neither cold nor hot. How I wish you were either one or the other! 16 So, because you are lukewarm, neither cold nor hot, I will vomit you out of my mouth! 17 For you keep saying, ‘I am rich, I have gotten rich,[b] I don’t need a thing!’ You don’t know that you are the one who is wretched, pitiable, poor, blind and naked! 18 My advice to you is to buy from me gold refined by fire, so that you may be rich; and white clothing, so that you may be dressed and not have to be ashamed of your nakedness; and eyesalve to rub on your eyes, so that you may see. 19 As for me, I rebuke and discipline everyone I love; so exert yourselves, and turn from your sins! 20 Here, I’m standing at the door, knocking. If someone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he will eat with me. 21 I will let him who wins the victory sit with me on my throne, just as I myself also won the victory and sat down with my Father on his throne. 22 Those who have ears, let them hear what the Spirit is saying to the Messianic communities.”’” Complete Jewish Bible

We are now in a season of change. This season of change will lead to the destruction of this country by Adonai. For Adonai is bringing us to our knees. HE is showing us who is the boss. I AM THAT I AM!  Exodus 3:14.

Out of this destruction Adonai will rebuilt this nation and restore us to our original state a nation that was founded upon the Torah and Tanakh.

It is time for us to get on our knees and repent of our evil ways. Then we must ask Yeshua and Adonai for forgiveness. Then and only then we will be saved from destruction by our own hand and Adonai’s judgment

Adonai has spoken.

Ecclesiastes 3: 1-19  “For everything there is a season,
a right time for every intention under heaven —
2 a time to be born and a time to die,
a time to plant and a time to uproot,
3 a time to kill and a time to heal,
a time to tear down and a time to build,
4 a time to weep and a time to laugh,
a time to mourn and a time to dance,
5 a time to throw stones and a time to gather stones,
a time to embrace and a time to refrain,
6 a time to search and a time to give up,
a time to keep and a time to discard,
7 a time to tear and a time to sew,
a time to keep silent and a time to speak,
8 a time to love and a time to hate,
a time for war and a time for peace.

9 What does the worker gain from his efforts? 10 I have seen the task God has given humanity to keep us occupied. 11 He has made everything suited to its time; also, he has given human beings an awareness of eternity; but in such a way that they can’t fully comprehend, from beginning to end, the things God does. 12 I know that there is nothing better for them to do than to be happy and enjoy themselves as long as they live. 13 Still, the fact that everyone can eat and drink and enjoy the good that results from all his work, is a gift of God. 14 I know that whatever God does will last forever;
there is nothing to add or subtract from it;
and God has done it so that people will fear him.

15 That which was is here already;
and that which will be has already been,
but God seeks out what people chase after.

16 Another thing I observed under the sun:

There, in the same place as justice, was wickedness;
there, in the same place as righteousness, was wickedness.

17 I said to myself, “The righteous and the wicked God will judge, because there is a right time for every intention and for every action.”

18 Concerning people, I said to myself, “God is testing them, so that they will see that by themselves they are just animals. 19 After all, the same things that happen to people happen to animals, the very same thing — just as the one dies, so does the other. Yes, their breath is the same; so that humans are no better than animals; since nothing matters, anyway. 20 They all go to the same place; they all come from dust, and they all return to dust. 21 Who knows if the spirit of a human being goes upward and the spirit of an animal goes downward into the earth?” 22 So I concluded that there is nothing better for a person to do than take joy in his activities, that that is his allotted portion; for who can enable him to see what will happen after him? Complete Jewish Bible

You have been warned.

Leave a Reply

