The Sixties Radical-Turn to the word of Adonai for Help

Right before our very eyes we are witnessing the total destruction and decay of our culture and society. It is anything goes. The rule of law is now history. The new rule of law is lawlessness. The Ten Commandments, morals, and values are considered a thing of the past dead meat out of touch with the modern societies Hedonism. This is the new moral code of our time. Adonai’s word is now hate speech. Yeshua’s word and teachings are now used to advance the latest redistribution of wealth designed by the social masterminds.

We are now in a full out war against Adonai, Yeshua, and Christians. Yeshua told us this would happen. Adonai warned us this would happen também. The only reason why my people the Jews are not persecuted in The USA is now Judaism has gotten away from the teachings of The Torah and has now joined forces with secular mainstream humanism. We are persecuted in Europe, Asia, and The Middle East because of the teachings of Islam and many sects in the Christian Church that are prevalent in these regions.

Adonai is giving us a wake call. Please heed my word. I am calling all of my people to rise up and fight against the evil that is overtaking this land. Return to my word in the Torah and Tanakh.  Repent of your evil ways, and seek ME and I will show my grace and protection from the coming storm that is blowing from the west that will sweep across this land like a mighty raging fire that will destroy all of those folks who don’t listen and obey my words.

Yes these are strong words. Yeshua is coming soon and all holy hell will break loose. Yea I know it is not fashionable to tell folks they are going to hell in this country. For we might offend someone. God forbid someone would get their feelings hurt. However this a common practice taking place by those brave Christians in Brasil.

No we must treat Americans with kid gloves. We have sugar coat the truth about heaven, hell and Satan. Give me a Break! Will Ya!

Psalms 9:12-20 12 For the avenger of blood remembers them, he does not ignore the cry of the afflicted: 13 “Have mercy on me, ADONAI! See how I suffer from those who hate me; you raise me from the gates of death, 14 so that I can proclaim all your praises at the gates of the daughter of Tziyon and rejoice in this deliverance of yours.” 15 The nations have drowned in the pit they dug, caught their own feet in the net they hid. 16 ADONAI made himself known and executed judgment; the wicked are ensnared in the work of their own hands. (Higgayon; Selah) 17 The wicked will return to Sh’ol, all the nations that forget God. 18 For the poor will not always be forgotten or the hope of the needy perish forever. 19 Arise, ADONAI! Don’t let mortals prevail! Let the nations be judged in your presence. 20 Strike them with terror, ADONAI! Let the nations know they are only human. (Selah) Complete Jewish Bible

Ezekiel 18:15-25, 15 “ He doesn’t eat on the mountains, raise his eyes to the idols of the house of Isra’el, defile his neighbor’s wife, 16 wrong others, keep pledged property or take by robbery, but gives his food to the hungry and clothing to those in need of it; 17 he refrains from oppressing the poor; and he neither demands nor accepts interest. He obeys my rulings and lives according to my laws. So he will not die for his father’s sins but will certainly live. 18 Yet his father, because he oppressed so cruelly, committed robbery against his brother and never did anything good among his people – he will die for his sins. 19 “You ask, ‘Why doesn’t the son bear his father’s guilt?’ When the son has done what is lawful and right, has kept all my laws and obeyed them, he will certainly live. 20 The person who sins is the one that will die – a son is not to bear his father’s guilt with him, nor is the father to bear his son’s guilt with him; but the righteousness of the righteous will be his own, and the wickedness of the wicked will be his own. 21 “However, if the wicked person repents of all the sins he committed, keeps my laws and does what is lawful and right; then he will certainly live, he will not die. 22 None of the transgressions he has committed will be remembered against him; for the righteousness that he has done, he will live. 23 Do I take any pleasure at all in having the wicked person die?” asks Adonai ELOHIM. “Wouldn’t I prefer that he turn from his ways and live? 24 “On the other hand, when the righteous person turns away from his righteousness and commits wickedness by acting in accordance with all the disgusting practices that the wicked person does, will he live? None of the righteous deeds he has done will be remembered; for the trespasses and sins he has committed, he will die. 25 “So now you say, ‘ADONAI’s way isn’t fair.’ Listen, house of Isra’el! Is it my way that is unfair? or your ways that are unfair? Complete Jewish Bible

Revelation 20- “ 1 Next I saw an angel coming down from heaven, who had the key to the Abyss and a great chain in his hand. 2 He seized the dragon, that ancient serpent, who is the Devil and Satan [the Adversary], and chained him up for a thousand years. 3 He threw him into the Abyss, locked it and sealed it over him; so that he could not deceive the nations any more until the thousand years were over. After that, he has to be set free for a little while. 4 Then I saw thrones, and those seated on them received authority to judge. And I saw the souls of those who had been beheaded for testifying about Yeshua and proclaiming the Word of God, also those who had not worshipped the beast or its image and had not received the mark on their foreheads and on their hands. They came to life and ruled with the Messiah for a thousand years. 5 (The rest of the dead did not come to life until the thousand years were over.) This is the first resurrection. 6 Blessed and holy is anyone who has a part in the first resurrection; over him the second death has no power. On the contrary, they will be cohanim of God and of the Messiah, and they will rule with him for the thousand years. 7 When the thousand years are over, the Adversary will be set free from his prison 8 and will go out to deceive the nations in the four quarters of the earth, Gog and Magog, to gather them for the battle. Their number is countless as the sand on the seashore; 9 and they came up over the breadth of the Land and surrounded the camp of God’s people and the city he loves. But fire came down from heaven and consumed them. 10 The Adversary who had deceived them was hurled into the lake of fire and sulfur, where the beast and the false prophet were; and they will be tormented day and night forever and ever. 11 Next I saw a great white throne and the One sitting on it. Earth and heaven fled from his presence, and no place was found for them. 12 And I saw the dead, both great and small, standing in front of the throne. Books were opened; and another book was opened, the Book of Life; and the dead were judged from what was written in the books, according to what they had done. 13 The sea gave up the dead in it; and Death and Sh’ol gave up the dead in them; and they were judged, each according to what he had done. 14 Then Death and Sh’ol were hurled into the lake of fire. This is the second death-the lake of fire. 15 Anyone whose name was not found written in the Book of Life was hurled into the lake of fire.” Complete Jewish Bible.

If you think this is just a fairy tale then you are sadly mistaken. Hell is a real place. Satan is for real and all one has to do is look around you see what is happening to my country and the world. A serious word to my people The Jews Israel Adonai is begging us to return to HIS word. My Father wants all of us to return to the teachings in the Torah. All of my Fathers prophecies are coming true. These prophecies that were written by Ezekiel, Isaiah, Daniel, and Jeremiah are now about to happen. Yeshua is coming back for us. We must get ready to receive our King Yeshua that was written about in The Torah.

Adonai has told me I am still your (Israel) protector, provider, healer, and I will deliver you Israel from your enemies. I will destroy them all.

Moshe asked Adonai who shall I tell my people who sent me. Adonai told Moshe in Exodus 3:13-15, “13 Moshe said to God, “Look, when I appear before the people of Isra’el and say to them, ‘The God of your ancestors has sent me to you’; and they ask me, ‘What is his name?’ what am I to tell them?” 14 God said to Moshe, “Ehyeh Asher Ehyeh [I am/will be what I am/will be],” and added, “Here is what to say to the people of Isra’el: ‘Ehyeh [I Am or I Will Be] has sent me to you.’” 15 God said further to Moshe, “Say this to the people of Isra’el: ‘Yud-Heh-Vav-Heh [Adonai], the God of your fathers, the God of Avraham, the God of Yitz’chak and the God of Ya‘akov, has sent me to you.’ This is my name forever; this is how I am to be remembered generation after generation.” Complete Jewish Bible.

“Turn from your sins to God, for the kingdom of heaven is near,” MATTITYAHU 3; 2

Adonai has spoken.

Leave a Reply

