The Sixties Radial Adonai We Worship HIM with All of our Hearts, Mind, and Soul

The English Translation

Here is the English translation of the music

I can hear the footsteps of my King
I can hear your heart
From my darkness freed me
cry I hear Your Spirit
I hear: “My son, your time has come to shine
You were born for Me ”
I hear, “My son, your time has come to shine
You were born for Me
For this time ”
I can hear the sound saint here
on Announcing a great King
Breaking the barriers and shackles
I want to hear the Father calling me
I hear: “My son, your time has come to shine
You were born for Me ”
I hear, “My son, your time has come to shine
You were born for Me
For this time ”
This is their anthem
God uses us, here we
want more of You, Lord
Your love has reached us
Ah! Jesus is King
Ah! won me
Oh! freed me
To live a new story
Let’s change the world
Let’s change the world
Let’s change the world
Let’s change the world
This is the Adonai we worship. The Adonai of my fathers Avraham, Yitz’chak, and Ya’akov. Adonai promised David that he David would have a son from Adonai. His name would be Yeshua.  Yeshua would be our saviour and King. David’s seed would last forever. Yeshua would reign over the House of Jacob forever.  He would be our King. Yeshua would be seat at throne in Yerushalayim.
For we Jews brought the gospel to the non Jew not the other way around .
So enjoy the music.
Leave a Reply

