Azriel Help of G-d The Jewish Messiah

images9WR9O8VR

When G-d speaks to you through Pastor Kathy at World Revival Church it is like a thunder dome. The words surround you. They penetrate your heart, your mind, your body and your soul. This happened on Friday June 10th.

This was like a thunder chamber. The words vibrated the airways. They were like waves crashing on the shore. G-d’s words from the lips of Pastor Kathy hit home. Pastor Kathy nailed the hammer on the head when she said “We are the problem. Not G-d. “

We are the hindrance when we don’t receive the blessings and abundance of G-d. I have met the enemy and the enemy is me.” The reflection staring back at me in the mirror is my problem. It is me. No one else. It all rests on my shoulders.

G-d looks at my heart to see if it is right. If my heart is out of whack then my life is out of line with the word of G-d.

What words are spoken from my lips is what is in my heart. The people I hang around will affect my blessings as well as what I listen to or watch on TV. My mother always told me I can tell what kind of person you are by the people you hang around.

imagesBGGZDW50

I know this to be true. From the age of ten or so I decided I didn’t want the word of G-d in my life. I wanted what the world had the hot chicks, to be a sports star, to be popular and to hang out with the hip, Slick and cool kids. So I thumbed my middle finger at my G-d, my parents and those who got in my way and headed straight into a life of living hell.

It didn’t start out that way. The bright lights were great. Then it all slowly slipped away fast until I was a walking, talking dead man.

G-d didn’t abandoned me. For I am a son of Avraham. A son of David and member of the tribe of Mannasseh. G-d didn’t do this to me. This was my choice and my choice alone.

G-d gives us freedom of choice. We can chose to follow HIS word or not. HaShem’s way or not. G-d’s Torah. These are the instruction manual that G-d gave Moshe to write down in Bereshit-Genesis, Shemot- Exodus, Vayikra- Leviticus, B’midbar-Numbers and Devarim- Deuteronomy.

imagesDNM5S5DH

Moshe was the stenographer. G-d was the author. G-d is a Jewish author. The Torah is the driver of the car.

The last book of the Torah is a tad different. It is written in Moshe’s own words. Moshe recorded our history from Egypt all the way to Moshe’s own death. That must have been something to write down your own death like Moshe did. This is where our Mishnah Torah comes from. These are the 613 mitzvahs that G-d gave us.

Friday night June 10th is the beginning of the spring festival of Shavuot the revelation of the Torah on Mount Sinai. The celebration begins sundown on fifth of the month of Sylvan and ends on the night fall of the seventh of Sylvan. Sundown- June 10th – nightfall June 13th

So what does this have to do with the price of tea in China? Everything.  Pastor Kathy began reading from Genesis Bereshit 12:1. I opened up my Tanakh to Genesis 12:1. Guess what my book marker was on this chapter.

imagesQOM94HTD

Genesis 12:1-3 “Now HaShem said unto Abram: ‘Get thee out of thy country, and from thy kindred, and from thy father’s house, unto the land that I will show thee.

2 And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great; and be thou a blessing.

3 And I will bless them that bless thee, and him that curseth thee will I curse; and in thee shall all the families of the earth be blessed.’”

Then Pastor Kathy read from Deuteronomy- Devarim 10:8 “At that time HaShem separated the tribe of Levi, to bear the ark of the covenant of HaShem, to stand before HaShem to minister unto Him, and to bless in His name, unto this day.”

This happens to coincide with G-d revealing HIS soul to us On Mount Sinai. This is a direct tie into when G-d gave each one of Jews a little piece of His soul. You see this is what makes a Jewish different soul from the non Jewish soul. We have a piece of G-d in us. We are instructed to be the light unto the nations of the world when G-d gave us His revelation to us. G-d shared with us what HE likes. What HE doesn’t like. G-d revealed who HE is to us through HIS word the Torah- The first five books of the Tanakh.

imagesX5KGT4F4

This sends shivers down my spine. During worship I had this images of bricks being built into the foundation for the Temple. Then the words we are a nation Priests keep pouring from my lips. I could not stop kissing the floor of World Revival Church. This was in response to the Holy Ground I was worship Yeshua and the G-d of my father’s Avraham, Yitz’chak and Ya’akov.

And what does Pastor Kathy speak about the father of our nation the Jewish people Avram. Avram listened to G-d. When G-d said go Avram left.

Avram’s father Terach was an idol merchant. At an early age Avram questioned his father’s faith. Avram wanted to know the truth about his father’s faith. This questioning for Terach’s led Avram to the conclusion that the entire was created by one single creator. The light bulb went off inside of Avram’s head and he began to share with other his belief in one single creator.

thX7DC82DR

Avram tried to convince his father Terach it was not a good to worship idols. Terach refused so Avram destroyed his father’s idols. This very act set the stage for HaShem to make Avram an offer. The one true living G-d knew Avram wouldn’t refuse and thus the rest is history. G-d a covenant (B’rit) with Avram and this gave birth to the nation of Jewish people.

This entire process had to be the work of HaShem the Rauch HaKodesh that led to Avram deduct the one true living G-d created the entire world.

This is why HaShem knew that Avram was a righteous man. And thus the nation of the Jewish people is born. This divine vision from G-d given to Avram at an early age set in motion the history my people the Jews all the way from Egypt to Mount Sinai and creation of Israel.

images5T0BEMYT

Yet there is one key element that is missing. The basic fundamental tenant of Judaism is the coming of the Moshiach Yeshua. All the events that took place are in preparation of the coming of the Moshiach.

This had to be the work of HaShem the Rauch HaKodesh that led to Avram deduct the one true living G-d created the entire world.

Yet there is one key element that is missing. The basic fundamental tenant of Judaism is the coming of the Moshiach Yeshua. All of the events that took place are in preparation of the coming of the Moshiach.

For this Jewish Believer Yeshua is the Jewish Messiah. Yeshua is the true living breathing word of the Torah.

Yeshua is the soul and the face of G-d.

We Jews missed it. We didn’t get it right.

Yeshua came to show us how to get right with the little bit of G-d’s soul that was given to each one of Jews so we be light unto the nations of the world.

Yet G-d had a twofold plan. He wanted the non-Jewish world to lift up the world to G-dliness. The only way for this to happen was for us Jews share with the rest of the world The Jewish Messiah. This was done by Sha’ul (Paul).

thI1F7VVC3

Both Jew and Gentile worshiping together at Mount Tziyon G-d then and only then will G-d have His dwelling place.

Leave a Reply

