G-d is in Control

imagesBUUPS7XE

The good news is that no matter what goes on in the world G-d HaShem is in control. Yeshua defeated death for us. Yeshua the Jewish Messiah gave us life. We will all walk free men and women with one simple declaration Yeshua is the L-rd of my life. He died for sins of the world. He came to save HIS people us Jews first and the rest of the world. I will never back down. I will never change my mind.

One doesn’t have to stop being Jewish to be a believer and a follower of Yeshua. Sha’ul (Paul) didn’t stop being Jewish. Peter didn’t. James didn’t. John didn’t. All of the disciples of Yeshua were Jewish.

Both Jews and Jewish believers in Yeshua worshiped together in the Temple.

Yeshua is a son of David.

G-d is a Jewish author.

We Jews were used to birth the saviour of the world Yeshua.

images0KHR4WHK

Yeshua is my King. The L-rd of my life. My saviour. My rock and my foundation. And we hereby declare the abundance and blessings of the L-rd upon all who bow down worship my King Yeshua the saviour of the world.

Shalom my friend.

A new day is dawning. The Kingdom of Heaven is here. We will have freedom from all Diseases and sickness. G-d is on move.

Blessings.

For those that doubt me, G-d gave us our land back. He didn’t let us be wiped off the face of the earth by those who wanted all of us Jews dead. G-d is our great protector and provider. HaShem wants to shower us with blessings and abundance when we mix our belief with faith with action and the doing of the word of G-d.

I can do nothing on my own power. Through G-d, Yeshua and my King all things are possible. My Faith will move the mountains. I can’t rely on my eyes and what I see.

I am not moved by what I see, or what I feel, I am moved by what I believe.

G-d is in control.

images9H693121

All glory goes to my father. HaShem is the creator of the entire universe. G-d breathes in us the very breath of life. HaShem creates the world anew every day. I give thanks when I rise up and when I sleep  to G-d  for creating the entire world anew every single day. I ask for the forgiveness of my sins and the sins of my father’s.

The one true living G-d. The G-d of my father’s Avraham, Yitz’chak, and Ya’akov.

Thank you Pastor Steve for being my teacher.

Leave a Reply

